Okei, ennen ku alatte lukemaan mä varotan, tulee pitkä lista! Aion nimittäin listata tän mun "angsti musat" -soittolistan kaikki biisit tähän, siihen järkkään missä ne on. Biisejä on 102 ja niiden kesto yhteensä on 6,6 tuntia ;D Joten mäpä alotan sitten listan kirjottamisen nyt (biisi - Artisti) ;

Promise Me -Dead by April

A promise -Dead by april

Loosing You -Dead by april

Erased -Dead by April

Sorry for everything-Dead by april

What can I say -Dead by april

All Black -Good Charlotte

Misery -Good Charlotte

The River -Good Charlotte

The world is black -Good Charlotte

S.O.S. -Good Charlotte

I just wanna live -Good Charlotte

Pain -Three Days Grace

Hate Every Beautiful Day -Sugarcult

Never too late -Three days grace

Lie to me -12 Stones

Almost Lover -A Fine Frenzy

You were my everything -Aviation

Gravity Hurts -(dunno artist :s)

Dance with the Devil -Breaking Benjamin

Tears Don't Fall -Bullet for my valentine

Tragedy -Celldweller

Mirror -D'espairsray

When I'm gone -Eminem

Hear me now -Framing Hanley

Orchard of mines -Globus

Dont Cry -Guns N' Roses

Hit the floor -Linkin Park

Zetsubou Billy -Maximum the hormone

Scars -Papa Roach

Pieces -Red

Broken -Seether

My world -Sick Puppies

Life is beautiful -Sixx AM

Whisper in the dark -Skillet

Goodbye -SR-71

Pretty Girl -Sugarcult

Chop Suey -System of a down

Over and over -Three days grace

Break -Three days grace

Day without air -Traffic Island

Say My name -Within temptation

Break Me -Entwine

Twisted -Entwine

Fatal Desing -Entwine

Savin' Me -Nickelback

Next contestant -Nickelback

Photograph -Nickelback

How you remind me -Nickelback

Someday -Nickelback

Bittersweet -Apocalyptica

Deathzone -Apocalyptica

Save Me -Poets of the fall

Where do we draw the line -Poeat of the fall

Whataya want from me -Adam Lambert

Sleepwalker -Adam Lambert

Need you now -Lade Antebellum

Love the way you lie -Eminem

Halo -Fireal

Last resort -Papa Roach

The Kill -30 Seconds to mars

This is War -30 Seconds to mars

The poison -Bullet for my valentine

All these things I hate -Bullet for my valentine

Downpour -Backstreet boys

Shattered -Backstreet boys

Undone -Backstreet boys

Dont want you back -Backstreet boys

Dont wanna lose you now -Backstreet boys

B.Y.O.B. -System of a down

Lonely day -System of a down

21 guns -Green Day

Headstrong -Trapt

Going in blind -P.O.D.

You are the one -Shiny toy guns

With me -Sum41

Your guardian angel -The red jumpsuit apparatus

Sadness and sorrow -Narutosta joku instrumentaalinen biisi :o

Close your eyes -Buffy angel love theme (en kyl älyy kuin tää voi olla love theme)

Jacob's theme -Howard shore (Epäilyksestä)

New Moon (the meadow) -Alexander Desplat

Bella's Lullaby -Carter Burwell (Twilightistä)

Angel -Sarah McLachlan

Sait kyyneleet -Timo Kotipelto (karhuveljeni kodasta)

Sound the bugle -Bryan Adams (Spiritistä)

Another Day -Amy diamond

Why -Secondhand serenade

Fall for you -Secondhand serenade

Russian Roulette -Rihanna

Eyes on fire -Blue foundation

Hero/Heroine -Boys like girls

All I ever wanted -Basshunter

When rain begins to fall -DJ Boonie

Beautiful day -DJ Melodie

Sound of my dreams -DJ Melodie

Another night -Nightcore

Breath without you -Nightcore

Taking back my love -Enrique Iglesias

Tonight -FM Static

Cant let you go -Jesse McCartney

Where wild roses grow -Nick Cave

What hurts the most -Rascal flatts