Pitkästä aikaa ns. Normaali kirjotus. Ei varmaan kovin pitkää tuu, mutta tuleepahan ees joatin muuta ku pelkkää angstia. En kylläkään jaksa ryhmitellä näitä erikseen, että ette voi kattoo vaan joatin kohtaa et hei toi kiinnostaa ja tää ei. Et nyt kuka jaksaa ni lukee kokonaan :'D. Toisaalta kauheen vaikee kirjottaa suomeks ku olin taas tottunu vaan enkuks kirjottaa, et varmaan osa tuleeki enkuks koska mun on helpompi ilmasta itteni niin.

Tuhosin tänään mutsin kolmi sydän kynttitän......ups. Se kyllä oli täys vahinko ._.; Ei siitä sen enempää. Sitte löysin tänä iltana paljon kaikkii hyvii uusii biisei Dead by Aprilita, niilt tulee kuulemma uus levy ens vuoden alussa 8D ! Sitä odotellessa <3 Jos kiinnostaa niin kannattaa kuunnellaa nää biisit jo tubesta; Painting Shadows, Leaves falling, My saviour,Lost, Found myself in you,Love like blood. Tänään tuli ensimmäinen Tanssii tähtien kanssa, en ite seuraa ohjelmaa mutta anni ja mutsi seuraa. Olin ite jo tullu alas mut ylhäältä kuuluu äänet yllättävän selkeesti tänne asti. Ni kuulin ku anni sano mutsille että mä kuulemma näytän ihan Antti Tuiskulta! Siis ihan KAMALA loukkaus! Mä en oo Antti tuiskuu nähnykkää, kaukana siitä D8< ! Ja tänään näytin tältä;

Kelatkaa en oo ees laittanu hiuksiini mitenkää! Ne vaan oli tolleen kun heräsin :'D Olin käyny edellisenä yönä suihkussa ja märil hiuksil nukkuu ni tossa lopputulos :') Valmis keesi,pysyy koko päivän ja hyväl tuuril seuraavanki ilman laittamista. Sitte mä alotan enkuks :') Easier to me,

Finally I saw you. Finally you were sitting in the side of my bed. Finally your finger were on my cheeks. I waited it so long. Now I hope I'm not just dreaming. Still this is not smart to do. We just end up hurting each others. Two masochist together. Like we talked today about it. What would be the wisest thing to do, but then what your feelings say. Shall we follow heart or brains? I actually took my pills just because of you. I really dont have much to say anymore, we spoke everything that matters ih here. But I still want to remind you that this isnt wise at all to start everything again, and I dont want to break your friendship with her. I'm not gonna be the one that will ruin everything. Still I will most likely be the one. "Whitout you I am crying, With you I am just hurting you"  That fits mee too well. I'm not saying that I want to stop and cut my bond with you, I dont want to, but it is most likely wisest thing. This is just how I think, not how I'm going to act, you know me. I say something, mean something else and do totally different. I think it's frustrating to think we will end up doing same over and over again till we finally get so mad to our selves and each other. Will we be smart enought to end it? Or are we too young and naive and stupid and in love to continue this? I higly could bet for last option. I might be childish and naive, but still I'm the brain in us two. And your the heart that keeps us alive. Without you I cannot think straigh or at all. I have feelingf that I'm repeating things over and over, is it just me or does this pill make me just fuzz? Mom actually came downstair after you left and asked do I feel better now? And witch one made the first move? Yes, I can say that I feel much better when you were here with me, now that your not I feel so empty and lonely again. At least I have your scarf that has your lovely scent. btw,I didnt found your pick (look at athe digtionary i you dunno what it is).